How to upgrade or downgrade your service

You can easily upgrade or downgrade your service by using our services feature on the billing panel. After making the desired changes, make sure you restart your server to apply the updates.

Step 1. Log in to the client area here.

Step 2. Select the Services icon. 


Step 3. Select the service/server you would like to upgrade or downgrade.


Step 4. Under Actions, select Upgrade/Downgrade.


Step 5. Select which service you'd like to update too.

Step 6. Select your preferring payment method.


Step 7. Select "Click to Continue" to complete the order.


Step 8. Restart your server to apply upgrade or downgrade.

  • 7 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to add a sub-account

Adding a sub-account to your billing panel allows you to monitor and grant limited access to...

How to become an affiliate

If you're looking to make some extra money while doing what you love, consider joining our...

How to view and pay your invoices

You can view and pay invoices for your services in your client area billing panel.Note: Our...

How to cancel your service

  If for any reason you would like to cancel your server, please follow the instructions...

How to change your billing panel password

You can change your password by using the Forgot Your Password feature on the login page or use...